Here Comes Oscar-Correction

Time Correction:

Sorry everyone-the Oscars Red Carpet Show starts at 7 PM EST (4PM PST).

The Academy Awards show starts at 8:30 PM EST (5:30PM PST)

Advertisements

About Karen and Susanne

Susanne and Karen are friends who share a passion for FunFinds that might be gizmos, gadgets, gimmicks or factoids. As a result we decided to start a blog that would communicate information and/or our opinions on these types of items. We hope that you will find our postings fun and interesting. Please feel free to share with us.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s